Styrelse

Gunilla Johansson
Ledamot Gunilla Johansson
gunilla.c.johansson@postnord.com
Tel.hem 08198552 Arb 0104364874

 

Lennart Helgesson
Ordförande Lennart Helgesson
lennart.b.helgesson@gmail.com
076 7766621
Carina Adesol
Ledamot Carina Adesol
(lotteriansvarig/sekreterare)
carina.adesol@postnord.com
Arbete 010 4365026
 

Arrangemangsansvarig
Annelie Buller Granlund
a.buller@telia.com
0705 987208
Karin Johansson
Kassör Kajsa Johansson
kajsa.e.johansson@telia.com
08 7511197

Svante Olsson

Ersättare
svante47olsson@gmail.com
Svante Olsson
08 6619378

 

Carina Persson

Ersättare Carina Persson
astrakan143@yahoo.se
070 7428563

Sune Pettersson

Ledamot Sune Pettersson

suneapettersson@gmail.com
 

 

Margareta Glock

Revisor Margareta Glock
margareta.glock@gmail.com
0707 481807

 

Revisorersättare
Christer Andersson
christer.b.andersson@postnord.com
Johan Lepamets
ohan@cwsweden.com

Revisor

Ulf Karlsson

ulf.e.karlsson@postnord.com

   

Du når samtliga i styrelsen via mejladressen styrelsen@spikare.se